READ THIS FIRST:
Upon signup, members who choose the 12-month payment plan method will be billed automatically every 30 days. Those who choose to pay in full will be billed once, immediately upon signup. This billing option is NON-REFUNDABLE as you will have access to all materials immediately upon purchasing.
Our billing system is automated, and we do not have the ability to freeze or skip payments or adjust the billing cycle for any of our members.
All purchases of content are meant to only be viewed by the purchaser and cannot be shared with others. Sharing of login credentials is strictly prohibited and we monitor IP addresses, login history & location, and profile history for suspected breaches of this policy.
Individual teachers, please do not choose the district option below. Your access is limited with this option. District enrollments need to go through Shannon. Please use the email button above to bulk enroll a district, school, or team.